Patient Reviews

If you would like to improve your oral health and transform the look of your smile with treatments that are customized to exceed your goals, look no further! Our remarkably talented team at James W. Thomas, DDS, INC is passionate about treating patients throughout Oxford, OH with a host of diverse dental concerns and ambitions. We want our patients to have a wonderful experience so we go above and beyond to provide compassionate care that exceeds the top standards of excellence and professionalism. Browse through our extensive list of reviews to see what our patients have to say about us.

Reviews for James W. Thomas, DDS, INC

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Demandforce Jan 13 2023

"Not only does my dental team provide me with excellent dental care the team is concerned with my health and how my teeth impact my overall health. Great and professional care."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Demandforce Jan 12 2023

"Dr Thomas and his entire staff are so welcoming, professional but friendly. Mindy does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I appreciate that they have past records and always check them to see if they are “watching” for potential problems"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Demandforce Jan 10 2023

"Always friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Jan 10 2023

"As always, a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Demandforce Jan 06 2023

"Good experience."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Demandforce Jan 06 2023

"Every time, I go to my appointments everyone is so nice and professional, I highly recommended this office!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Demandforce Jan 03 2023

"Dr. Bill is not only extremely competent in what he does.He cares about his patients and puts us at ease with his friendly personality.The staff is also very friendly.I feel at home here because I know I will be treated with compassion and respect."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Demandforce Dec 30 2022

"Friendly and professional from the receptionist to the dentist. Probably the best cleaning I've ever had!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Demandforce Dec 29 2022

"Always professional and welcoming. Very thorough and the entire staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Demandforce Dec 16 2022

"Dr Thomas and his staff are the best. I have been a patient for 20 years."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Demandforce Dec 15 2022

"Easy in, easy out,"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Demandforce Dec 15 2022

"My experience with Dr Thomas and all of his staff was excellent. Everyone is professional, courteous, and joyful. My care provided by Laura as my dental hygienist was excellent. I have been going to Dr Thomas for over 30 years and I am so glad he has my dentist."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Demandforce Dec 14 2022

"Perfect! No waiting! Efficient cleaning. Pleasant!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Demandforce Dec 13 2022

"Bill and his staff are amazing."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Demandforce Dec 13 2022

"Awesome visit. Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Demandforce Dec 09 2022

"The staff is super friendly. Dr Thomas took time to examine and fully explain everything he was doing."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Demandforce Dec 09 2022

"This office has an awesome staff! They are so pleasant and kind! I look forward to going to the dentist!"

3.0 Review from C.H. Source: Demandforce Dec 09 2022

"Mindy is my gal. She knows where all my sensitive spots are and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Demandforce Dec 08 2022

"I am totally satisfied with everything,"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Demandforce Dec 08 2022

"Everyone at the practice is amazing, so friendly and welcoming. They are very concerned about the patient."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Demandforce Dec 08 2022

"Dr. Thomas and his staff are friendly and highly professional. I was able to schedule an appointment without an excessive wait."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Demandforce Dec 07 2022

"Super kind, friendly, and beyond competent care providers who make going to the dentist a pleasure! And that's not an easy feat! :)"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Demandforce Dec 06 2022

"I had a crown come off the day before my cleaning, they got me in before to fix it and got me on my way. I love the staff, always friendly!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Demandforce Dec 02 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Demandforce Dec 01 2022

"He is wonderful. His staff is super nice too. One of the best dentist offices I have been to ever."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Demandforce Dec 01 2022

"Everyone is freindly and very helpful. I finally found a dentist that really cares and takes the time with his/her patients."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Demandforce Nov 30 2022

"I appreciate the excellent care I have received from Dr. Thomas and his staff."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Demandforce Nov 29 2022

"I loosened a filling over Thanksgiving holiday. It didn't bother me but the office got me in that Monday and fixed it with absolutely no pain and quickly!! I appreciate all that everyone does for us!! Peggy"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Demandforce Nov 23 2022

"I had an emergency situation and it was over a holiday. Michelle graciously worked me into be seen. Dr Thomas fixed my immediate problem and offered for me to contact him over weekend if I needed to."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Nov 23 2022

"Friendly, efficient, and right on time as usual. Thanks for fitting me in on short notice and before the holidays."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Demandforce Nov 22 2022

"Always professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Demandforce Nov 22 2022

"Staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Bill Thomas is also great. Wait time is very short from arrival to being called back."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Nov 18 2022

"Staff is outstanding, always on time, friendly"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Demandforce Nov 17 2022

"Always enjoy my trips to the dentist office. Like vii=siting family!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Demandforce Nov 16 2022

"Such nice people who work in this facility. Lots of long-term staff there which exemplifies how well they are treated by management and therefore they take extra special care of their clients. No cavities today, so I like them even more!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Demandforce Nov 16 2022

"Always a great experience."

5.0 Review from J.(. Source: Demandforce Nov 15 2022

"Karen did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough."

1.0 Review from J.R. Source: Demandforce Nov 11 2022

"Happy with experience"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Demandforce Nov 09 2022

"Highly skilled, friendly, caring staff."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Demandforce Nov 08 2022

"A professional, comfortable atmosphere. I like arriving early so I can browse the National Geographics."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Demandforce Nov 03 2022

"When I walked in the door, I thought I might have a long wait, but as usual they were running on time.From Patsy and Michelle at the desk, through Mindy and Dr. Thomas, they all make a visit there seem like I am visiting friends who will take great care of me.Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Demandforce Nov 02 2022

"Always prompt and Professional, They do a great job!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Demandforce Oct 28 2022

"Professional-People Skills Outstanding-Clean Enviroment"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Demandforce Oct 27 2022

"A plus"

5.0 Review from D.'. Source: Demandforce Oct 27 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Demandforce Oct 26 2022

"Great job !"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Demandforce Oct 26 2022

"Everyone was very professional and fr"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Oct 26 2022

"Staff members are personable and always extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Bill Thomas DDS."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Demandforce Oct 20 2022

"I've been going to this office for years and am grateful for the quality care they give."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Demandforce Oct 20 2022

"Excellent as always! Just like part of the family."

1.0 Review from K.M. Source: Demandforce Oct 20 2022

"always friendly, professio5"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Demandforce Oct 19 2022

"Great customer service and professionalism"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Demandforce Oct 18 2022

"Excellent doctor. Great expertise and chair side manner!! Great office staff as well! Rating 11 out of 10!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Demandforce Oct 14 2022

"Awesome as always"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Oct 13 2022

"I have gone to this dental office for at least 40 years. I have always been more than satisfied. The staff are friendly, competent, and on time."

4.0 Review from T.B. Source: Demandforce Oct 13 2022

"I believe this was my 3rd visit to the office and they continue to provide a great service. From the warm welcome when I entered, throughout my cleaning, and to the examine by Dentist. Wonderful staff keep up the good work!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Demandforce Oct 12 2022

"Everyone was very friendly as well as professional."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Demandforce Oct 11 2022

"Very attentive to the needs for my teeth! Thorough job!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Demandforce Oct 11 2022

"Good people with good service"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Demandforce Oct 07 2022

"As always - friendly staff and competent care and dentistry."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Demandforce Oct 07 2022

"It's always pleasant with everyone at the office.They really make your visit a pleasant one.Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Demandforce Oct 07 2022

"Excellent from the time I arrived till I left. Exam was very thorough. Everyone was very helpful, everything wasexplained to me."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Demandforce Oct 06 2022

"Truly the best Dentists and staff. I can’t say enough great things about the entire process and how you are treated from start to finish."

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Demandforce Oct 05 2022

"My visit was great !!Ken"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Demandforce Oct 04 2022

"Great visit as always."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Demandforce Sep 30 2022

"My appointment was on time and everyone that I talk to you was so nice"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Demandforce Sep 30 2022

"Super experience!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Demandforce Sep 30 2022

"Highly recommend Dr Thomas DDS. The staff are so friendly and helpful, and the dentists are great!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Demandforce Sep 30 2022

"This was my first visit, I loved everyone. They are very freindly and knowledgeable and they work with you based on the insurance so you don't have to pay out of pocket. They actually sit and listen and they explain what is needed to be done for your teeth. Very rare to find a great dentist like them. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Demandforce Sep 29 2022

"Awesome staff and atmosphere. Always an good experience."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Demandforce Sep 29 2022

"Wow great fixed my tooth problem in 10 mins The greatest dental team on earth."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Demandforce Sep 28 2022

"very caring dentist and excellent staff. would go nowhere else. I love my excellent dentist. he always fixes all problems"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Demandforce Sep 28 2022

"Always on time with my appointment. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Never have a bad experience during cleaning and Bill is great with my check ups and advice with any issues I am having."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Demandforce Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Thomas Saud my cavity would be a 10-12 minute procedure. He was finished drilling within two minutes. Thank God! No pain or discomfort this time. I gave him an "A" for this visit."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Demandforce Sep 27 2022

"Dr. Thomas office is the best! Michelle is SO sweet and helpful. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Demandforce Sep 23 2022

"Great service with wonderful people!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Demandforce Sep 22 2022

"As usual, a very good visit. mindy is awesome as usual and Dr. Thomas.. always feel i am in good hands with him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Demandforce Sep 22 2022

"Everyone is friendly and kind. It’s enjoyable going to the dentist!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Demandforce Sep 21 2022

"Dr Thomas and the staff treat you like family. The hygienist are very easy on your teeth and gums during the cleaning. Anyone that has a fear of dentist would be happy with this practice. My daughter and granddaughter had such issues and they love it here"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Demandforce Sep 21 2022

"It’s always EXCELLENT!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Demandforce Sep 14 2022

"On time, professional, capable and friendly. What’s not to love?"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Demandforce Sep 14 2022

"Great as usual"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Demandforce Sep 13 2022

"GREAT STAFF"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Demandforce Sep 13 2022

"All staff is always professional and courteous. Make you feel at ease and comfortable."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Demandforce Sep 09 2022

"Love my dentist Dr. Thomas and ALL of his staff! They always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and I have complete confidence in the work that Dr. Thomas does on my teeth. I cannot recommend him enough!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Demandforce Sep 08 2022

"Always a great experience. Friendly and professional dental services from greeting to making the next appointment."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Demandforce Sep 07 2022

"Prompt efficient, friendly service."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Demandforce Sep 02 2022

"How was my experience? - I keep coming back don't I - I love you guys and look forward to pushing open that squeaky front door on every visit - I can just picture Dr.Thomas riding his bike to work - about 100 yards I think - keep up the good work! - your friend Dale."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Demandforce Aug 30 2022

"Great service and a kind and professional staff!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Demandforce Aug 27 2022

"Timely, thorough, and pleasant experience as usual."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Demandforce Aug 26 2022

"Until this week, I had not been to a dentist in at least 3 years, and was so pleased with the service and friendliness of everyone in the office! The hygienist took her time and did a super deep clean on every single tooth and spent extra time around fixed hardware in my bottom row of teeth. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Demandforce Aug 26 2022

"Best cleaning"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Demandforce Aug 26 2022

"They are all great!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Demandforce Aug 25 2022

"Didn't wait.. very fast on repairing my tooth I broke off. Can't say thank you enough."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Demandforce Aug 25 2022

"Love dr Thomas and his employees. They always treat me good."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Demandforce Aug 24 2022

"Wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Demandforce Aug 24 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Demandforce Aug 24 2022

"As always, Dr. Thomas is phenomenal! No matter what I am having done there, the staff is warm, kind, funny and efficient. I have been going to this office for more than 30 years and never once have I left unhappy. As matter of fact, I leave completely happy and lighhearted."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Demandforce Aug 23 2022

"So thankful for the prompt, excellent, and friendly care for my unforeseen dental repair."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Demandforce Aug 23 2022

"I have been a client of this practice for over 50 years. I have always been very satisfied with excellent service. As a result I continue to drive over an hour to get there."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Demandforce Aug 11 2022

"Very nice, professional experience!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Demandforce Aug 11 2022

"Everyone is very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Demandforce Aug 02 2022

"I had a wonderful person clean my teeth. She always made sure I was alright and made sure to give me breaks when needed because of my sensitive teeth and gums. She was very sweet!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Demandforce Jul 27 2022

"He is a great dentist. The staff is nice and Dr. Thomas truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Demandforce Jul 26 2022

"Makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Demandforce Jul 26 2022

"The doctors and staff are always so wonderful and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Demandforce Jul 24 2022

"Everyone is so thorough and friendly.I feel like family when I’m in the office.I also know I’m getting the best care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Demandforce Jul 22 2022

"Great office and great people."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Demandforce Jul 22 2022

"Thorough cleaning and pleasant visit. Always enjoy by time there (yes, I'm talking about going to the dentist!)."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Demandforce Jul 21 2022

"I love ALL the staff that works there."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Demandforce Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Thomas and Mindy are always professional yet personable. I look forward to coming to the dentist because of them."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Demandforce Jul 15 2022

"The employees are delightful!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Demandforce Jul 12 2022

"Excellent as always!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Demandforce Jul 12 2022

"Excellent as always!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Demandforce Jul 12 2022

"We moved to Oxford over 8 years ago and have been patience of Oxford Dental ever since. The care and personal attention to our dental health is excellent!"

1.0 Review from R.S. Source: Demandforce Jul 12 2022

"Excellent dentist. recommendations from new neighbors were accepted. excellent advice .well taken.Raymond A Schindler"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Demandforce Jul 08 2022

"Never a wait, friendly staff and Dr. Thomas is top flight in the patient care business!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Demandforce Jul 07 2022

"The staff and crew here were wonderful. Laura was so kind and informative, helping me understand more about my teeth and oral hygiene. And Dr. Becky is very thorough and proactive in my treatment."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Demandforce Jul 07 2022

"Caring, concerned, and complete dental care. Wonderful team."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Demandforce Jul 01 2022

"Dr Becky is the most caring dentist. She is precise and takes her time to be sure her work is perfectly done with as little psin as possible"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Demandforce Jun 30 2022

"Dr Thomas and all of his staff are great to work with and they provide excellent dental care."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Demandforce Jun 28 2022

"The usual pleasant experience ... and filling to boot.:)EBoone"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Demandforce Jun 24 2022

"Great care and service."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Demandforce Jun 23 2022

"Great!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Demandforce Jun 23 2022

"Everyone there is great they're all very friendly and helpful and take good care of you"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Demandforce Jun 22 2022

"As usual everyone was so friendly. After all these years linda like family."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Demandforce Jun 16 2022

"Dr Bill is A wonderful dentist. He is kind caring and extremely competent"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Demandforce Jun 16 2022

"Great dentist and dental hygienist."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Demandforce Jun 16 2022

"Excellent, as always."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Demandforce Jun 14 2022

"Very enjoyable experience."

4.0 Review from V.C. Source: Demandforce Jun 14 2022

"Very help full staff, which started my initial contact on a positive note. I have been to different dentist in my 50+ years and the was the most complete evaluation that I have ever had. I am having sensitivity issues and two problem teeth and they both took the time to listen and explain. Dr. Becky was informative about the procedures available and options to resolve the two problem teeth. I am actually looking forward to my deep cleaning that I have coming up. Finished up the appointment with the staff making a cleaning appointment and not only a referral to a oral surgeon, but made the appoint for me - no change to put it off as I am likely to do ;)"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Demandforce Jun 10 2022

"Prompt and sourteous and professional."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Demandforce Jun 10 2022

"Always friendly, welcoming, on time and professional!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Demandforce Jun 09 2022

"Very friendly, both Dr. Thomas and staff. Always on time. Very confident in my care."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Demandforce Jun 08 2022

"Friendly efficient caring and professional"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Demandforce Jun 07 2022

"Always a professional and thorough job."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Demandforce Jun 07 2022

"Very enjoyable experience and service"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Demandforce May 29 2022

"Dr Thomas took the time to explain what he was doing during the initial assessment, and what his comments to his assistant meant. He was reassuring and not condescending during the visit. I could not ask for a better experience!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Demandforce May 26 2022

"27 years as a patient. Always been a pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Demandforce May 26 2022

"This is definitely a 5-star dental practice!"

1.0 Review from J.R. Source: Demandforce May 26 2022

"Great service, great staff, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Demandforce May 24 2022

"A piece of cake and in less than thirty minutes I had my front tooth repaired"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Demandforce May 20 2022

"LOVED my experience here! It’s hard to find a doctor, dentist, or anyplace really, where everyone is nice and Dr. Thomas and his entire staff showed just that! I will definitely recommend others to go here."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Demandforce May 19 2022

"/Always a good experience at your office. I see all my old friends!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Demandforce May 19 2022

"Always prompt and courteous. Professionalism at all levels."

5.0 Review from J.(. Source: Demandforce May 13 2022

"Very friendly staff and efficient. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but I am always pleased when I am finished. They do a great job."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Demandforce May 11 2022

"Professional, thorough, competent and friendly!! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Demandforce May 11 2022

"Great experience as always with Dr. Thomas. Needed immediate attention and the staff worked me right in. Wonderful dentist and great staff!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Demandforce May 11 2022

"Always, the best"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Demandforce May 10 2022

"Always friendly and on time!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Demandforce May 07 2022

"Another good cleaning, Thanks,Perry"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Demandforce May 07 2022

"Dr. Thomas and his staff came to my rescue twice when I was unable to see my family dentist! Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Demandforce May 04 2022

"Gala did her usual fine job of cleaning my teeth. And Bill was his usual competent and jovial self."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Demandforce May 03 2022

"ALWAYS takes care of the problem in record time as possible ."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Demandforce Apr 29 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from C.'. Source: Demandforce Apr 28 2022

"Excellent as always"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Demandforce Apr 28 2022

"Great experience. My 4yo had her first dental cleaning and it went super smooth!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Demandforce Apr 27 2022

"Each and every person at the practice is so friendly and caring. I would highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Demandforce Apr 26 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Demandforce Apr 26 2022

"Fast and friendly, makes going to the dentist a pleasure!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Had a great experience with this dental office!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Demandforce Apr 21 2022

"No waiting is much appreciated. Entire team is kind, caring and efficient."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Demandforce Apr 20 2022

"Great & friendly staff. Answered any and all of my questions. They were very thorough with explaining how the dental cleaning was going. Very pleased to establish as new patients with this office!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Demandforce Apr 19 2022

"My teeth were cleaned to my satisfaction . The hygienist was efficient and polite."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Demandforce Apr 15 2022

"Professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Demandforce Apr 13 2022

"This was not my first visit.l have been going there for years. I have never had a bad experience. everyone is so nice and professional. I just had a tooth pulled yesterday and today everything is great. Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Demandforce Apr 13 2022

"Staff is very friendly"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Demandforce Apr 12 2022

"Laura Cobb - Probably the most thorough prophylaxis I have ever had. Thank you so much for your excellent care."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Demandforce Apr 12 2022

"Very friendly make you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Demandforce Apr 07 2022

"Always friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Demandforce Apr 07 2022

"Always on time . Cheerful staff good experience"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Demandforce Apr 05 2022

"Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Demandforce Apr 05 2022

"All of the staff are very friendly and welcoming!"

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Demandforce Apr 05 2022

"Very friendly hometown office."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Demandforce Apr 01 2022

"Everyone is always pleasant! And yet I am always happy when I don’t have to come back next week!"

5.0 Review from K.(. Source: Demandforce Mar 31 2022

"I have seen Dr. Thomas for years. His staff and Dr. Thomas are awesome and so friendly. I would highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Thomas if they are looking for a dentist."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Demandforce Mar 29 2022

"Always a pleasant experience!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Demandforce Mar 29 2022

"Fantastic thank you for all what you do it’s most appreciated"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Demandforce Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Thomas and staff provided excellent care, as always."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Demandforce Mar 29 2022

"Always a professional and friendly environment!! They treat you like family !!!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Demandforce Mar 25 2022

"Excellent Service!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Demandforce Mar 25 2022

"Dr Thomas is fantastic! The whole office is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who has anxiety about going to the dentist, like I do."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Demandforce Mar 24 2022

"Everyone there does an excellent job"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Demandforce Mar 23 2022

"The usual excellent service to which I've become accustomed after over 50 years of regularly scheduling.Their work is guaranteed, in the event that a filling pops out, etc., and the entire staff is always pleasant."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Demandforce Mar 20 2022

"Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was thorough and gentle."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Demandforce Mar 17 2022

"Mindy is simply the best!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Demandforce Mar 15 2022

"Always such a friendly environment here! The staff is welcoming and kind, they always make sure you’re comfortable and taken care of."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Demandforce Mar 15 2022

"The staff and doc were all amazing, from the front desk all the way though my entire visit. I’m a newer patient at this office and I wish I would have known of the superior care here prior. They’ve gained a patient for life."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Demandforce Mar 10 2022

"Dr. Thomas and staff are always wonderful!"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Demandforce Mar 08 2022

"Great people! In and out in about 20 min."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Demandforce Mar 04 2022

"It’s very enjoyable pleasant nice people"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Demandforce Mar 04 2022

"I always appreciate the kindness and hard work of Dr Thomas and his staff! It’s so nice to have such a wonderful small town dentist office who cares about each and every patient!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Demandforce Mar 01 2022

"Professional, caring, attentive. Pain-free filling replacement."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Demandforce Mar 01 2022

"I was warmly greeted immediately upon entering. The staff are gracious, informative and funny. Doctor Thomas was recommended to me and I will continue recommend him and his wonderful staff as well."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Demandforce Feb 24 2022

"Always on time, prompt and friendly service. Two Thumbs up!"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Demandforce Feb 23 2022

"Very efficient and excellent care."

1.0 Review from W.M. Source: Demandforce Feb 23 2022

"Excellent !!"

5.0 </